Hixson, $500,000 - $600,000

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
New
5468 Abby Grace, Chattanooga

$549,000

5468 Abby Grace, Chattanooga

4 Beds 3 Baths 3,274 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360835

Lisa Taylor lisataylor1018@gmail.com Premier Property Group Inc.Greater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
4610 Mccahill Rd, Chattanooga

$585,000

4610 Mccahill Rd, Chattanooga

5 Beds 4 Baths 2,968 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360730

Cindy Garner heart1@bellsouth.net Heartland Realty & Auction, InGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
1637 Eagle Drive, Hixson

$599,900

1637 Eagle Drive, Hixson

3 Beds 4 Baths 3,565 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360667

Pamela Fisher pamela.fisherkw@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4977 Hamillville Court, Hixson

$525,000

4977 Hamillville Court, Hixson

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,435 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360387

Grace Frank grace@gracefrankgroup.com Chattanooga Real Estate Group LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2029 Turnberry Circle, Hixson

$550,000

2029 Turnberry Circle, Hixson

4 Beds 3 Baths 3,229 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360218

Iris Rodger Iris@theIrisRodgerteam.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

5799 Acadia Drive 26, Chattanooga

$559,700

5799 Acadia Drive 26, Chattanooga

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,400 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359993

Scott J Thompson scott.thompson@greentechbuild.com GreenTech Homes LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2773 Folts Drive, Chattanooga

$550,000

2773 Folts Drive, Chattanooga

3 Beds 4 Baths 2,800 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359973

Robert L Backer rbacker@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker Pryor RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1770 Seven Pines Lane, Chattanooga

$560,000

1770 Seven Pines Lane, Chattanooga

3 Beds 3 Baths 1,879 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359169

Drew Carey drew@choicehomes.co EXP Realty, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

465 Pitts Rd, Hixson

$541,000

↓ $10,000

465 Pitts Rd, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,886 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359401

Feras Rachid homes@opendoor.com Opendoor Brokerage LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2004 Avalon Ave, Chattanooga

$515,000

2004 Avalon Ave, Chattanooga

3 Beds 4 Baths 2,639 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359012

Lisa Buchanan lisa.buchanan@me.com Coldwell Banker Pryor RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2401 Briggs Ave, Chattanooga

$525,000

2401 Briggs Ave, Chattanooga

2 Beds 3 Baths 1,862 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1358673

Greg Martin GMARTIN@RealtyCenter.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty CenterGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1909 Colonial Way Circle, Hixson

$515,000

↓ $10,000

1909 Colonial Way Circle, Hixson

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,913 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1358572

Dawn P Maynor DawnMaynorhomes@gmail.com Real Estate Partners Chatt LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1446 Bowman Rd 21, Hixson

$599,900

1446 Bowman Rd 21, Hixson

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,600 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1358907

Gina Y Sakich gina@sigfirm.com Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Signature BrokersGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1908 Windy Oaks Lane, Hixson

$525,000

1908 Windy Oaks Lane, Hixson

4 Beds 3 Baths 3,659 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1358692

Neal C Spann nspann@7bgrealestate.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices J Douglas PropertiesGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1004 Brynewood Park Drive, Hixson

$530,000

↓ $14,000

1004 Brynewood Park Drive, Hixson

4 Beds 3 Baths 3,128 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1357074

Brian Hager brian.hager@sq1realestate.com SquareOne Realty, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

608 Valley Bridge Rd, Chattanooga

$510,000

↓ $15,000

608 Valley Bridge Rd, Chattanooga

5 Beds 5 Baths 4,546 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1356728

Denise Murphy denise@denisemurphy.net Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search