Ooltewah, $100,000 - $200,000

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
New
6105 Fisk Ave, Chattanooga

$115,000

6105 Fisk Ave, Chattanooga

2 Beds 1 Bath 800 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1363067

James Stevens jsstevensrealty@gmail.com Stevens RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1754 Oakbrook Tr, Ooltewah

$185,000

1754 Oakbrook Tr, Ooltewah

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1362819

Mark W Hite mark@markhite.com Real Estate Partners Chattanooga, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1826 Dixon St, Chattanooga

$185,000

1826 Dixon St, Chattanooga

3 Beds 1 Bath 1,025 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1362249

Yadi G Rosales yadi_rosales@hotmail.com Coldwell Banker Pryor RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2209 Peterson Dr 5, Chattanooga

$190,000

2209 Peterson Dr 5, Chattanooga

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1362212

Marylin Jones marylin.jones@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4592 Old Mission Rd, Chattanooga

$199,900

4592 Old Mission Rd, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,522 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1362118

Joyce A Smith joyce@joyceasmith.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4020 Pattentown Rd, Ooltewah

$189,900

4020 Pattentown Rd, Ooltewah

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,000 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1361927

Linda Carter linda@teamlindacarter.net The Source Real Estate GroupGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7408 Sonia Lane, Chattanooga

$197,000

7408 Sonia Lane, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,350 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1361259

George Kammerer GKammerer@consultant.com The Chattanooga Home TeamGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8128 Graham Rd, Chattanooga

$159,900

8128 Graham Rd, Chattanooga

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1360245

David Kilgore david.kilgore@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

000 Vance Rd, Chattanooga

$149,583

000 Vance Rd, Chattanooga

0 Beds 0 Baths 65,340 SqFt Land MLS® # 1360202

Sara Liriano sliriano75@gmail.com Crye-Leike REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

16 Charles Drive, Chattanooga

$190,000

↓ $5,000

16 Charles Drive, Chattanooga

3 Beds 1 Bath 936 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359500

Donace E Dillon mdonace@aol.com United Real Estate ExpertsGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1346 Florida St, Chattanooga

$199,000

↓ $41,000

1346 Florida St, Chattanooga

2 Beds 1 Bath 888 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359415

Marie King marie.chattanooga@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4264 Old Woodland Dr, Ooltewah

$120,000

4264 Old Woodland Dr, Ooltewah

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1358880

Neal C Spann nspann@7bgrealestate.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices J Douglas PropertiesGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1704 Oakbrook Tr 8, Ooltewah

$165,000

1704 Oakbrook Tr 8, Ooltewah

0 Beds 0 Baths 39,204 SqFt Land MLS® # 1358680

Holly L Harwell hollylharwell@gmail.com Real Estate Partners Chattanooga, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

9535 Legacy Oaks Dr, Ooltewah

$165,000

9535 Legacy Oaks Dr, Ooltewah

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1358658

Diana Galas galasproperties@mail.com Premier Property Group Inc.Greater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

10674 Lost Lake Cir, Ooltewah

$169,900

10674 Lost Lake Cir, Ooltewah

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1358368

Deanna Lindsey Deanna@epbfi.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7209 Bonny Oaks Drive, Chattanooga

$185,000

↓ $5,000

7209 Bonny Oaks Drive, Chattanooga

3 Beds 1 Bath 1,021 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1358274

Daniel Mckee danielmckee@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

938 James Ave Ave, Chattanooga

$195,000

938 James Ave Ave, Chattanooga

2 Beds 1 Bath 1,088 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1358153

Nick Daugherty nickdhomestn@gmail.com EXP Realty LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2608 Banks Rd, Chattanooga

$124,900

↓ $10,000

2608 Banks Rd, Chattanooga

3 Beds 1 Bath 1,131 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1357722

Bradon Doctor bradon.doctor@exprealty.com EXP Realty LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

9570 Legacy Oaks Dr 20, Ooltewah

$135,000

9570 Legacy Oaks Dr 20, Ooltewah

0 Beds 0 Baths 17,630 SqFt Land MLS® # 1357600

David Woodard DavidW@scoutrealtorgroup.com Scout Realtor Group, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

9574 Legacy Oaks Dr 19, Ooltewah

$140,000

9574 Legacy Oaks Dr 19, Ooltewah

0 Beds 0 Baths 19,908 SqFt Land MLS® # 1357595

David Woodard DavidW@scoutrealtorgroup.com Scout Realtor Group, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search