Cleveland , $300,000 - $400,000

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
New
253 Lower Woods Tr Ne, Cleveland

$358,000

253 Lower Woods Tr Ne, Cleveland

3 Beds 3 Baths 1,885 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360782

Jason Wright jasonlwright22@gmail.com RE/MAX ExperienceGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
1015 Strawhill Rd Se, Cleveland

$375,000

1015 Strawhill Rd Se, Cleveland

1 Bed 1 Bath 850 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360763

William Eilf experiencetennessee@gmail.com K W ClevelandGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
3450 Edgewood Circle, Cleveland

$369,900

3450 Edgewood Circle, Cleveland

5 Beds 4 Baths 3,902 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360736

Paul Ramsey paul.ramsey@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
2435 Valley Hills Drive Nw, Cleveland

$300,000

2435 Valley Hills Drive Nw, Cleveland

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,059 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360655

Sophia Chase sophiachase@kw.com K W ClevelandGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
3932 Gibson Drive Ne, Cleveland

$300,000

3932 Gibson Drive Ne, Cleveland

4 Beds 2 Baths 1,520 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360059

Mark Lewis marklewis@markspain.com Mark Spain Real EstateGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
5840 Mouse Creek Rd Nw, Cleveland

$349,900

5840 Mouse Creek Rd Nw, Cleveland

3 Beds 3 Baths 1,864 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360601

Jannis Sams Jannis@thejannissamsteam.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
5161 Creek Bend Circle Nw 25, Cleveland

$325,000

5161 Creek Bend Circle Nw 25, Cleveland

4 Beds 4 Baths 2,749 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1357083

Angela Barnes barnesbusinessmail@yahoo.com K W ClevelandGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
3532 Lead Mine Valley Rd Sw, Cleveland

$385,000

3532 Lead Mine Valley Rd Sw, Cleveland

0 Beds 0 Baths 836,349 SqFt Land MLS® # 1360555

Joal Henke joalhenke@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
285 Timber Top Xing Se, Cleveland

$305,000

285 Timber Top Xing Se, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,643 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360520

Sandy Whaley sandy.whaley@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

105 Spring Walk Drive Nw, Cleveland

$389,900

105 Spring Walk Drive Nw, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,994 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360453

Danah Stewart danahstewart@yahoo.com New Venture RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2705 Rolling Hills Drive Nw, Cleveland

$319,900

2705 Rolling Hills Drive Nw, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,246 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360374

Paul Ramsey paul.ramsey@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

167 Leaf Drive, Cleveland

$325,000

167 Leaf Drive, Cleveland

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,040 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360157

William Eilf experiencetennessee@gmail.com K W ClevelandGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

108 Brook Drive Nw, Cleveland

$399,900

108 Brook Drive Nw, Cleveland

5 Beds 3 Baths 2,764 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359357

Sommer Oder sommeroder@gmail.com RE/MAX ExperienceGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

442 Holloway Rd Sw, Cleveland

$315,000

442 Holloway Rd Sw, Cleveland

4 Beds 2 Baths 1,981 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360066

Elisha Wooden elisha@reotn.net Select Realty ProfessionalsGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1645 Crosswinds Tr Ne, Cleveland

$300,000

1645 Crosswinds Tr Ne, Cleveland

2 Beds 3 Baths 1,480 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1358689

Ward Sibold ward@siboldgroup.com Keller Williams Summit RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2496 Valley Hills Tr Nw 23, Cleveland

$350,000

2496 Valley Hills Tr Nw 23, Cleveland

3 Beds 3 Baths 12,409 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359990

Roger D Kennard roger@rogerkennard.com Sonlight RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

145 Bell St Se, Cleveland

$349,900

145 Bell St Se, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,194 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359955

Brittani Munck brittanisellshomes@gmail.com RE/MAX R. E. ProfessionalsGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3319 Serenity Drive Ne St Ne Lot 51, Cleveland

$372,820

3319 Serenity Drive Ne St Ne Lot 51, Cleveland

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,174 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359855

Melani Trelut mbtrelut@drhorton.com D R HortonGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

136 Augustus Way Ne, Cleveland

$369,900

136 Augustus Way Ne, Cleveland

3 Beds 3 Baths 1,893 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359834

Preston Wilkey pwilkey@realtycenter.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty CenterGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

510 Clintons Pass Nw, Cleveland

$379,900

↓ $100

510 Clintons Pass Nw, Cleveland

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,616 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359645

Tonya Suits tonyasuits@kw.com K W ClevelandGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search