Cleveland , $600,000 - $700,000

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
New Open House
450 Wilkinson Rd Ne, Cleveland

$689,000

450 Wilkinson Rd Ne, Cleveland

3 Beds 4 Baths 2,835 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1387507

Amy Wagner amywagner500@yahoo.com Bender RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Open House
120 Stonewood Drive Nw, Cleveland

$625,000

120 Stonewood Drive Nw, Cleveland

3 Beds 4 Baths 2,700 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1387353

Darren Miller darren.miller@exprealty.com EXP Realty LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3625 Waverly Drive, Cleveland

$619,900

3625 Waverly Drive, Cleveland

6 Beds 5 Baths 5,116 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1387222

Mollie A Majors mollie.majors@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Open House
164 Meadowwood Circle Ne, Cleveland

$650,000

164 Meadowwood Circle Ne, Cleveland

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,772 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1385851

Kathy Rohsenberger kathy.rohsenberger@gmail.com Coldwell Banker Kinard RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

120 Meadowwood Circle Ne, Cleveland

$675,000

↓ $5,000

120 Meadowwood Circle Ne, Cleveland

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,907 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1385658

Alicee Stiles stiles_alicee@kw.com K W ClevelandGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3278 Lakewood Drive Nw, Cleveland

$650,000

3278 Lakewood Drive Nw, Cleveland

5 Beds 3 Baths 3,975 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1385467

Yvonne Newman yvonnenewman1@aol.com RE/MAX R. E. ProfessionalsGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2305 Chestnut Lane, Cleveland

$600,000

2305 Chestnut Lane, Cleveland

4 Beds 4 Baths 3,628 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1385054

Kathy Rohsenberger kathy.rohsenberger@gmail.com Coldwell Banker Kinard RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3506 Windsor Circle, Cleveland

$649,000

↓ $31,000

3506 Windsor Circle, Cleveland

5 Beds 3 Baths 4,958 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1385010

Jim Metzger jmetzger@bender-realty.com Bender RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

39.19ac Trewhitt Rd Se, Cleveland

$600,000

39.19ac Trewhitt Rd Se, Cleveland

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1384632

Kimberly Lewis kim.lewis@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3515 Edgewood Circle, Cleveland

$675,000

↓ $14,900

3515 Edgewood Circle, Cleveland

5 Beds 4 Baths 3,680 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1384376

Robert Bradney rbradney@bender-realty.com Bender RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2317 Wolfe Drive Nw, Cleveland

$600,000

↓ $25,000

2317 Wolfe Drive Nw, Cleveland

4 Beds 3 Baths 3,544 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1381256

Jannis Sams Jannis@thejannissamsteam.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

338 Michigan Avenue Rd Ne, Cleveland

$630,000

↑ $30,000

338 Michigan Avenue Rd Ne, Cleveland

0 Beds 0 Baths 493,968 SqFt Land MLS® # 1376678

Joslin Logan JoslinLoRealtor@gmail.com Premier Property Group Inc.Greater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search