Cleveland

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
New
220 Blueberry Hill Rd Nw, Cleveland

$594,500

220 Blueberry Hill Rd Nw, Cleveland

4 Beds 3 Baths 3,158 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360626

Angelia M Mason amason6299@charter.net Exit Realty Scenic GroupGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
1130 Blythe Ferry Rd Ne, Cleveland

$150,000

1130 Blythe Ferry Rd Ne, Cleveland

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,110 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360614

Marcia Botts Marcia@MarciaBotts.com Award RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
1513 Randolph Drive Sw, Cleveland

$165,000

1513 Randolph Drive Sw, Cleveland

3 Beds 1 Bath 1,192 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1349389

Kimberly Lewis kim.lewis@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
3932 Gibson Drive Ne, Cleveland

$300,000

3932 Gibson Drive Ne, Cleveland

4 Beds 2 Baths 1,520 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360059

Mark Lewis marklewis@markspain.com Mark Spain Real EstateGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
5840 Mouse Creek Rd Nw, Cleveland

$349,900

5840 Mouse Creek Rd Nw, Cleveland

3 Beds 3 Baths 1,864 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360601

Jannis Sams Jannis@thejannissamsteam.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
990 Smith Drive Sw, Cleveland

$199,900

990 Smith Drive Sw, Cleveland

3 Beds 1 Bath 1,057 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360598

Adam Hammond nejevoli@gmail.com Bender RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
5161 Creek Bend Circle Nw 25, Cleveland

$325,000

5161 Creek Bend Circle Nw 25, Cleveland

4 Beds 4 Baths 2,749 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1357083

Angela Barnes barnesbusinessmail@yahoo.com K W ClevelandGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
1794 Tunnel Hill Road Rd, Cleveland

$1,850,000

1794 Tunnel Hill Road Rd, Cleveland

9 Beds 7 Baths 6,275 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360585

Chasity Witt cwittre@gmail.com RE/MAX ExperienceGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
1250 Pond St Se, Cleveland

$53,000

1250 Pond St Se, Cleveland

2 Beds 1 Bath 900 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360568

Mike Chauncey mikechauncey@remax.net RE/MAX PropertiesGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
4516 Planters Ridge Drive, Cleveland

$524,900

4516 Planters Ridge Drive, Cleveland

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,560 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360561

Max Phillips maxphillips@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
3532 Lead Mine Valley Rd Sw, Cleveland

$385,000

3532 Lead Mine Valley Rd Sw, Cleveland

0 Beds 0 Baths 836,349 SqFt Land MLS® # 1360555

Joal Henke joalhenke@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
195 Moore Circle Ne, Cleveland

$249,900

195 Moore Circle Ne, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,015 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360540

Wendy Dixon dixon@dixonteam.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
285 Timber Top Xing Se, Cleveland

$305,000

285 Timber Top Xing Se, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,643 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360520

Sandy Whaley sandy.whaley@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

105 Spring Walk Drive Nw, Cleveland

$389,900

105 Spring Walk Drive Nw, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,994 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360453

Danah Stewart danahstewart@yahoo.com New Venture RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

150 Fair St Se, Cleveland

$148,900

150 Fair St Se, Cleveland

2 Beds 1 Bath 756 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360450

Dana Lance dana.lance@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker Pryor RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3590 Crown Colony Drive Dr Nw 9, Cleveland

$31,500

3590 Crown Colony Drive Dr Nw 9, Cleveland

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1360444

Terri Ownby terriownby@kw.com K W ClevelandGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1205 17th St Nw, Cleveland

$275,000

1205 17th St Nw, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,260 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360383

Bonnie Bennett bonnie@forsalebybonnie.com Realty One Group ExpertsGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2705 Rolling Hills Drive Nw, Cleveland

$319,900

2705 Rolling Hills Drive Nw, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,246 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360374

Paul Ramsey paul.ramsey@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

00 Rockland Ct Nw, Cleveland

$74,900

00 Rockland Ct Nw, Cleveland

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1360348

David Stephenson davidstephenson@kw.com K W ClevelandGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

N/A, Cleveland

$264,900

N/A, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,455 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360326

Amy Bales amybaleshomes@yahoo.com K W ClevelandGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search