Hixson

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
New
405 Golden Oaks Drive, Hixson

$299,000

405 Golden Oaks Drive, Hixson

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,180 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360517

Byron R Kelly byronk@realtycenter.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty CenterGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
1046 Omaha Circle 117, Hixson

$416,900

1046 Omaha Circle 117, Hixson

4 Beds 4 Baths 2,592 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360503

Christopher Todd chris@rphomes.community RP Realty LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
1084 Omaha Circle 119, Hixson

$429,900

1084 Omaha Circle 119, Hixson

3 Beds 4 Baths 3,272 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360499

Christopher Todd chris@rphomes.community RP Realty LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1751 Lake Wood Circle, Hixson

$385,000

1751 Lake Wood Circle, Hixson

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,322 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359648

Liane W Carullo Liane@fbright.com Fletcher Bright RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1433 Oldaker View Lane, Hixson

$319,900

1433 Oldaker View Lane, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,528 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360445

Annette Clark Nutt Realtornutt@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

912 Brookrun Dr, Hixson

$359,900

912 Brookrun Dr, Hixson

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,187 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360429

Leann R Stitt lstitt@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

6623 Rapidan River Rd, Hixson

$365,000

6623 Rapidan River Rd, Hixson

2 Beds 2 Baths 1,648 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360421

Debra E Loomis Debraloomis13@gmail.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

338 Branchwood Circle, Hixson

$279,900

338 Branchwood Circle, Hixson

4 Beds 2 Baths 1,514 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360418

Rocio Kemp rocio.kemp@KW.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1237 Manassas Drive, Hixson

$489,000

1237 Manassas Drive, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,994 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360402

Steve Deakins sdeakins@realtycenter.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty CenterGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1314 Highland Rd, Chattanooga

$314,900

1314 Highland Rd, Chattanooga

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,256 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360392

Charlotte A Mabry cmabry1112@gmail.com Charlotte Mabry TeamGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4977 Hamillville Court, Hixson

$525,000

4977 Hamillville Court, Hixson

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,435 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360387

Grace Frank grace@gracefrankgroup.com Chattanooga Real Estate Group LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4725 Gann Store Rd, Hixson

$385,000

4725 Gann Store Rd, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,800 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360345

Darren Miller darren.miller@exprealty.com EXP Realty LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7507 Rocky Ledge Rd, Hixson

$660,000

7507 Rocky Ledge Rd, Hixson

3 Beds 4 Baths 3,088 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359946

Mark W Hite mark@markhite.com Real Estate Partners Chattanooga, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2800 Easton Ave, Chattanooga

$389,000

2800 Easton Ave, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,656 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360071

Carrie Gallant cgallant@homesrep.com Real Estate Partners Chattanooga, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7604 Harper Rd, Hixson

$219,900

7604 Harper Rd, Hixson

2 Beds 2 Baths 1,224 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360305

Carol A Potts carolapotts@gmail.com RE/MAX Renaissance RealtorsGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Morton Dr 520, 526 & 527, Chattanooga

$165,000

Morton Dr 520, 526 & 527, Chattanooga

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1360298

Jay Robinson Jay@robinsonteam.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4024 Breakwater Drive, Hixson

$1,250,000

4024 Breakwater Drive, Hixson

6 Beds 5 Baths 6,090 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360265

Elizabeth Moyer elizabeth@elizabethmoyer.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4560 Ravenwood Drive N, Chattanooga

$295,000

4560 Ravenwood Drive N, Chattanooga

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,126 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359812

Wade Trammell Wade@trammellgroupkw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1769 White Oak Rd, Chattanooga

$469,000

1769 White Oak Rd, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,712 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359981

Karen Cutchens karencutchens@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1837 Prairie Circle S, Hixson

$232,500

1837 Prairie Circle S, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,118 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360228

Lyndsey Bowman jalynbowman@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search