Hixson

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
3442 Coach Drive, Hixson

$450,000

3442 Coach Drive, Hixson

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,345 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359954

Leann R Stitt lstitt@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1009 Kenny Way, Hixson

$225,000

1009 Kenny Way, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,586 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359478

Mark Lewis marklewis@markspain.com Mark Spain Real EstateGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Oak Knoll Dr 102,103,104,105,106,111, Chattanooga

$425,000

Oak Knoll Dr 102,103,104,105,106,111, Chattanooga

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1359852

Anne L Najjar anne@bkspropertiesllc.com BKS Properties, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

5359 Fairview Rd, Hixson

$425,000

5359 Fairview Rd, Hixson

4 Beds 4 Baths 2,834 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359846

Sean H Smith sean@smithpropertypartners.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7329 Paxton Circle 22, Hixson

$499,900

7329 Paxton Circle 22, Hixson

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,260 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359840

Crockett Griffin crockett@chattrealtyservices.com The Group Real Estate BrokerageGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3702 Morton Drive, Chattanooga

$220,000

↓ $165,000

3702 Morton Drive, Chattanooga

2 Beds 2 Baths 1,674 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359820

Jay Robinson Jay@robinsonteam.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

554 Cave Lane 5, Hixson

$325,000

554 Cave Lane 5, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,400 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359818

Shawn Tate shawn.tate@zeitlin.com Zeitlin Sotheby's International RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

566 Cave Lane 4, Hixson

$325,000

566 Cave Lane 4, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,400 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359819

Shawn Tate shawn.tate@zeitlin.com Zeitlin Sotheby's International RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

542 Cave Lane 6, Hixson

$325,000

542 Cave Lane 6, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,400 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359817

Shawn Tate shawn.tate@zeitlin.com Zeitlin Sotheby's International RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

530 Cave Lane 7, Hixson

$325,000

530 Cave Lane 7, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,400 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359814

Shawn Tate shawn.tate@zeitlin.com Zeitlin Sotheby's International RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

512 Cave Lane 8, Hixson

$375,000

512 Cave Lane 8, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,400 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359809

Shawn Tate shawn.tate@zeitlin.com Zeitlin Sotheby's International RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2228 Bay Pointe Drive, Hixson

$489,000

2228 Bay Pointe Drive, Hixson

5 Beds 5 Baths 3,705 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359779

Lori Montieth lfp1976@comcast.net Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

6320 Ridge Lake Rd, Hixson

$329,000

↓ $10,000

6320 Ridge Lake Rd, Hixson

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,262 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359766

Kathy Mittelstadt kathy.mittelstadt@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

335 Woodrow Ave 15, Chattanooga

$8,000

335 Woodrow Ave 15, Chattanooga

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1359724

Nickie J Schwartzkopf nschwartzk@aol.com RE/MAX Renaissance RealtorsGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

348 Celestial Lane, Hixson

$372,000

↓ $8,000

348 Celestial Lane, Hixson

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,262 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359713

Feras Rachid homes@opendoor.com Opendoor Brokerage LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

185 Sims Drive, Chattanooga

$225,000

185 Sims Drive, Chattanooga

2 Beds 1 Bath 960 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359707

Frank Trimble jftrimble@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1448 Bowman Rd 22, Hixson

$624,900

↓ $5,000

1448 Bowman Rd 22, Hixson

3 Beds 4 Baths 2,750 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359658

Gina Y Sakich gina@sigfirm.com Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Signature BrokersGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7198 Crestfield Circle, Hixson

$295,000

↓ $14,000

7198 Crestfield Circle, Hixson

3 Beds 3 Baths 1,790 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359637

Gil Patton gpatton@homesrep.com Real Estate Partners Chattanooga, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3346 Van Buren St, Chattanooga

$325,000

↓ $15,000

3346 Van Buren St, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,940 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359345

Marie King marie.chattanooga@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Hixson Pike 092092, Hixson

$1,500,000

Hixson Pike 092092, Hixson

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1359604

Taylor Simmons taylor@simplihom.com SimpliHOMGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search