Hixson

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
677 Logger Lane, Hixson

$299,677

677 Logger Lane, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,984 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359784

Mark W Hite mark@markhite.com Real Estate Partners Chattanooga, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4720 Hunter Tr, Chattanooga

$389,900

4720 Hunter Tr, Chattanooga

7 Beds 5 Baths 3,198 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360126

Adrienne Green adrienne@auburndalegroup.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2029 Turnberry Circle, Hixson

$550,000

2029 Turnberry Circle, Hixson

4 Beds 3 Baths 3,229 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360218

Iris Rodger Iris@theIrisRodgerteam.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

419 Shannon Drive, Hixson

$295,000

419 Shannon Drive, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,949 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359887

Susan M Castle scastle@realtycenter.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty CenterGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7700 Sandalwood Heights Dr, Hixson

$50,000

7700 Sandalwood Heights Dr, Hixson

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1360095

Todd Henon henongroup@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4506 Eldridge Rd, Hixson

$249,000

4506 Eldridge Rd, Hixson

3 Beds 1 Bath 1,275 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360083

Iris Rodger Iris@theIrisRodgerteam.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4710 Stagg Rd, Chattanooga

$90,000

4710 Stagg Rd, Chattanooga

0 Beds 0 Baths 179,466 SqFt Land MLS® # 1360057

Dustin Spillers dustin@SimpliHom.com SimpliHOMGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1734 Longview St, Hixson

$290,000

1734 Longview St, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,100 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360053

Ching Ching Chow ching-ching.chow@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2419 Crescent Club Drive, Hixson

$259,800

↓ $100

2419 Crescent Club Drive, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,405 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360045

Mitchell Brady mbradyrealtor@outlook.com ERA Blue Key Properties LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2223 Rambler Lane Lane, Hixson

$2,700,000

2223 Rambler Lane Lane, Hixson

5 Beds 8 Baths 7,615 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360008

Linda Brock Linda@LindaBrockHomes.com Real Estate Partners Chattanooga, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1011 Jackson Mill Drive Lot No. 617, Hixson

$450,000

1011 Jackson Mill Drive Lot No. 617, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,164 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1360005

Kaye Ivey kaye@mynewbellhome.com Bell Homebuilders LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1003 Jackson Mill Drive Lot No. 616, Hixson

$450,000

1003 Jackson Mill Drive Lot No. 616, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,332 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359998

Kaye Ivey kaye@mynewbellhome.com Bell Homebuilders LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3832 Quail Lane S, Chattanooga

$157,500

3832 Quail Lane S, Chattanooga

1 Bed 1 Bath 840 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359996

Turner Olson turner@tkopropertieschatt.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

5799 Acadia Drive 26, Chattanooga

$559,700

5799 Acadia Drive 26, Chattanooga

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,400 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359993

Scott J Thompson scott.thompson@greentechbuild.com GreenTech Homes LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

944 Ely Rd, Hixson

$270,000

944 Ely Rd, Hixson

0 Beds 0 Baths 2,450 SqFt Multi-Family MLS® # 1359991

Wanda E Chubbs wanda@rockpointrealestate.com Rock Point Real Estate, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3701 Morton Drive, Chattanooga

$270,000

3701 Morton Drive, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,900 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359987

Christopher Randall crandall@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

5726 Carmack Rd, Hixson

$239,000

5726 Carmack Rd, Hixson

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,450 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359977

Hannah Cothron hcothron@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2773 Folts Drive, Chattanooga

$550,000

2773 Folts Drive, Chattanooga

3 Beds 4 Baths 2,800 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359973

Robert L Backer rbacker@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker Pryor RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8571 Kensley Lane 12, Hixson

$414,700

8571 Kensley Lane 12, Hixson

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,216 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359961

Kadi C Brown kadi@farmerandbrown.com The Group Real Estate BrokerageGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2601 Berkley Drive, Chattanooga

$210,000

2601 Berkley Drive, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,800 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1359960

Mark Lewis marklewis@markspain.com Mark Spain Real EstateGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search